Skip to main content

BIG Staff

Dominique Halaby, DPA

Director, Business Innovation Group

Office Location: Innovation Incubator 1006
Phone: 912-478-2733
Email: dhalaby@georgiasouthern.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Benjamin McKay

Assistant Director of Research, CBAER

Office Location: BIG 1001D
Phone: 912-478-5033
Email: bpmckay@georgiasouthern.edu

Valerie McElveen

Area Director, Small Business Development Center

Office Location: BIG 1001A
Phone: 912-478-5547
Email: vcote@georgiasouthern.edu

Suzanne Hallman

Assistant Director of Entrepreneurship Education

Office Location: BIG 1001E
Phone: 912-478-5586
Email: shallman@georgiasouthern.edu

Phil Boyum

Business Analyst

Office Location: BIG 1001G
Phone: 912-478-7780
Email: pboyum@georgiasouthern.edu

Gloria Strauthers, SHRM-CP, RESE

Business Incubation Manager

Office Location: Innovation Incubator 1032
Phone: 912-478-0506
Email: gstrauthers@georgiasouthern.edu

James “Jim” Walker

Fab Lab Shop Manager

Office Location: BIG FabLab
Email: jw11340@georgiasouthern.edu

Catherine Blake

Accelerator Manager

Office Location: BIG
Email: cblake@georgiasouthern.edu

Chelsea Reimers

Research Specialist, CBAER

Office Location: BIG
Phone: 912-478-0503
Email: creimers@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/2/2022