Affiliate Faculty List

View the i2STEMe Digital Commons site here.

Our current Affiliate Faculty, Fellows, and Initiate Affiliate Faculty.

Institute Fellows

       
Name Years of Affiliation Email Department Profile
Evans Afriyie-Gyawu 2014-2017 evansafriyiegyawu@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health View
Robert Batchelor  2012-2015  batchelo@georgiasouthern.edu  Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Mujibur Khan 2012-2015 mkhan@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Robert Mayes  2012-2015  rmayes@georgiasouthern.edu Education  View
Ha Nguyen 2012-2015 hnguyen@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Science
Timothy Pearson 2014-2017 tpearson@georgiasouthern.edu Accounting
Diana Sturges 2014-2017  dsturges@georgiasouthern.edu Health & Kinesiology  View

 Affiliates

 CEIT
 Fernando Rios-Gutierrez 2014-2017 frios@georgiasouthern.edu Engineering & Information Technology View
 Cheryl Aasheim 2012-2015 caasheim@georgiasouthern.edu Information Technology  View
 Aimao Zhang 2012-2015 aimao@georgiasouthern.edu Information Technology
Mohammad Ahad 2013-2016 mahad@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Roico Alba-Flores 2012-2015 ralba@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Rami Haddad 2012-2015 rhaddad@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering View
Youakim Kalaani 2012-2015 yalkalaani@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering View
Abdur Rahman 2012-2015 arahman@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Danda Rawat 2013-2016 drawat@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Basil Coates 2012-2015 bcoates@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Aniruddha Mitra 2012-2015 mitra@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering View
Gustavo Molina 2012-2015 gmolina@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Mosfequr Rahman 2012-2015 mrahman@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Sirajus Salekeen 2012-2015 ssalekeen@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Biswanath Samanta 2012-2015 bsamanta@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Earl Smith 2012-2015 ebsmith@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Valentin Soloiu 2013-2016 vsoloiu@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
George Fu 2012-2015 gfu@georgiasouthern.edu Civil Engineering
Chuck Hodges 2012-2015 chodges@georgiasouthern.edu Technology Education  View
Juan Vargas 2013-2016 jvargas@georgiasouthern.edu Computer Science View
COE
Mete Akcagolu 2012-2015 mete.akca@gmail.com Education
 Missy Bennett 2012-2015 mbennett@georgiasouthern.edu Education
 Katie Brkich 2012-2015 kbrkich@georgiasouthern.edu Education
 Greg Chamblee 2012-2015 gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu Education View
 Lucy Green 2013-2016 lgreen@georgiasouthern.edu Education
 Marlynn Griffin 2012-2015 mgriffin@georgiasouthern.edu Education
 Jonathan Hilpert 2012-2015 jhilpert@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Thomas Koballa 2012-2015 tkoballa@georgiasouthern.edu Education View
Jason LaFrance 2012-2015 jlafrance@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Tracy Linderholm 2013-2016 tlinderholm@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Kent Rittschof 2014-2017 kent_r@georgiasouthern.edu Education
John Weaver 2012-2015 jweaver@georgiasouthern.edu Education View
Lacey Huffling 2014-2017 lhuggling@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Learning
Antonio Gutierrez 2014-2017 agutierrez@georgiasouthern.edu Curriculum Foundations & Reading View
Eunbae Lee 2014-2017 elee@georgiasouthern.edu Leadership, Technology & Human Development
COSM
Martha Abell 2012-2015 martha@georgiasouthern.edu Science & Mathematics View
James LoBue 2012-2015 jlobue@georgiasouthern.edu Science & Mathematics View
Bridgett Lee 2012-2015 bhlee@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences View
Goran Lesaja 2012-2015 goran@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
David Stone 2012-2015 dstone@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
Olufunke Adefope 2012-2015 oadefope@georgiasouthern.edu Math Education
Patricia Humphrey 2012-2015 phumphre@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematics
Sharon Taylor 2012-2015 taylors@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematics View
Gwendolyn Carroll 2012-2015 gdcarroll@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Michelle Cawthorn 2012-2015 mcawthor@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Checo Colon-Guad 2013-2016 jccolongaud@georgiasouthern.edu Biology  View
Steve Vives 2012-2015 svives@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Dragos Amarie 2014-2017 damarie@georgiasouthern.edu Physics View
Sarah Higdon 2012-2015 shigdon@georgiasouthern.edu Physics
Delena Gatch 2012-2015 dbgatch@georgiasouthern.edu Physics
Shainaz Landge 2012-2015 slandge@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry View
Jeff Orvis 2012-2015 jorvis@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry
Jessica Orvis 2012-2015 jessorv@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry View
Ria Ramoutar 2012-2015 rramoutar@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry
Jing Sun 2013-2016 jsun@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry
Ji Wu 2013-2016 jwu@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry
Robert Vance 2012-2015 rkvance@georgiasouthern.edu Geology & Geography
COPH
 Atin Adhikari 2014-2017 aadhikari@georgiasouthern.edu Environmental Health Sciences
 Moya Alfonso 2013-2016 malfonso@georgiasouthern.edu Community Health
 Marina Eremeeva 2012-2015 meremeeva@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
 Gulzar Shah 2012-2015 gshah@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health View
 Robert Vogel 2012-2015 rvogel@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
 Haresh Rochani 2014-2017 hrochani@georgiasouthern.edu Biostatistics View
 COBA
 Gregory Brock 2012-2015 gbrock@georgiasouthern.edu Finance & Economics  View
Hsiang-Jui Kung 2013-2016 hjkung@georgiasouthern.edu Information Systems
Boakye Kwabena 2013-2016 kboakye@georgiasouthern.edu Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Campbell Constance 2013-2016 ccampbell@georgiasouthern.edu Management
Rousseau Mary Beth 2013-2016 mrousseau@georgiasouthern.edu Management
 CHHS
 John Dobson 2012-2015 jdobson@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
Jody Langdon 2013-2016 jlangdon@georgiasouthern.edu Health & Kinesiology View
 Li Li 2014-2017 lili@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
 Nicholas Murray 2014-2017 nmurray@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
 Amy Jo Riggs 2014-2017 ajriggs@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
Kathryn Anderson 2013-2016 khanderson@georgiasouthern.edu Nursing
Christy Dubert 2013-2016 christycarr@georgiasouthern.edu Nursing
Padmini Shankar 2012-2015 pshankar@georgiasouthern.edu Nutrition & Food Science
Dina Walker-DeVose dwalkerdevose@georgiasouthern.edu Human Ecology
 CLASS
 Timothy Giles 2012-2015 tgiles@georgiasouthern.edu Writing and Linguistics
Janice Walker 2014-2017 jwalker@georgiasouthern.edu Writing and Linguistics View
Joanna Schreiber 2014-2017 jschreiber@georgiasouthern.edu Liberal Arts & Social Sciences View
Karen McCurdy 2013-2016 kmccurdy@georgiasouthern.edu Political Science
Jeff Schmuki 2012-2015 jschmuki@georgiasouthern.edu Art
Laura Agnich 2014-2017 lagnich@georgiasouthern.edu Criminal Justice & Criminology  View
Chad Posick 2014-2017 cposick@georgiasouthern.edu Criminal Justice & Criminology  View
Laurie Gould 2013-2016 Lgould@georgiasouthern.edu Criminal Justice & Criminology
Ty Boyer 2012-2015 tboyer@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology
Amy Hackney 2012-2015 ahackney@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology
Janice N. Steirn 2014-2017 jsteirn@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology
Anna Alexander 2014-2017 aalexander@georgiasouthern.edu History  View
Centers
 Rachel Schwartz 2012-2015 rschwartz@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Technology View
 Todd Deal 2013-2016 stdeal@georgiasouthern.edu Student Leadership View

 Initiates

Jeff Jones jajones@georgiasouthern.edu Health Policy & Management
 Bettye Apenteng bapenteng@georgiasouthern.edu Health Policy & Management
Jessica Nastal-Dema jnastaldema@georgiasouthern.edu English
Amy Hackney ahackney@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology
Amanda Glaze aglaze@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Learning View

 

Last updated: 8/30/2016

Follow i2STEMe on

mail mail

Institute for Interdisciplinary STEM Education PO Box 8090 Statesboro, GA 30460 (912) 478-8650