Share:

Affiliate Faculty List

Our current Affiliate Faculty List:

Ahad, Mohammad mahad@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Akcagolu, Mete mete.akca@gmail.com Education
Alba-Flores, Rocio ralba@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Anderson, Kathryn khanderson@georgiasouthern.edu Nursing
Anderson, Tavis tkanderson@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Ashley, Ruby rashley@georgiasouthern.edu Museum Outreach
Aubrey, Doug daubrey@georgiasouthern.edu Biology (Science)
Batchelor, Robert batchelo@georgiasouthern.edu History
Bennett, Missy mbennett@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Boyer, Ty tboyer@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology
Brkich, Katie kbrkich@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Carroll, Gwendolyn gdcarroll@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Cawthorn, Michelle mcawthor@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Chamblee, Greg gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Charles, Simone scharles@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
Chassereau, Karen kchassereau@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Chattopadhyay, Somnath schattopadhyay@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Coates, Basil bcoates@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Colon-Gaud, Checo jccolongaud@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Cook, Robert bobcook@georgiasouthern.edu Computer Sciences (IT)
Darley, Joy jdarley@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematics
Deal, Todd stdeal@georgiasouthern.edu Student Leadership
Dick, Geoff geoffreydick@georgiasouthern.edu Information Systems
Dobson, John jdobson@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology
Dubert, Christy christycarr@georgiasouthern.edu Nursing
Eremeeva, Marina meremeeva@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
Fu, George gfu@georgiasouthern.edu Civil Engineering
Gatch, Delena dbgatch@georgiasouthern.edu Physics (Science)
Green, Lucy lgreen@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Griffin, Marlynn mgriffin@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Haddad, Rami rhaddad@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Higdon, Sarah shigdon@georgiasouthern.edu Physics (Science)
Hilpert, Jonathan jhilpert@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Hodges, Chuck chodges@georgiasouthern.edu Technology Education
Humphrey, Patricia phumphre@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematics
Kalaani, Youakim yalkalaani@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Khan, Mujibur mkhan@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Koballa, Thomas tkoballa@georgiasouthern.edu Education
LaFrance, Jason jlafrance@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Landge, Shainaz slandge@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry (Science)
Lesaja, Goran goran@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
Li, Wenjia wenjiali@georgiasouthern.edu Computer Science
Linderholm, Tracy tlinderholm@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Loncharich, Les lloncharich@georgiasouthern.edu Writing and linguistics
Mirzoev, Timur tmirzoev@georgiasouthern.edu Information Technology
Mitra, Aniruddha mitra@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Molina, Gustavo gmolina@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Nguyen, Ha hnguyen@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
Odubote, Oluseyi oodubote@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
Orvis, Jeff jorvis@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry (Science)
Orvis, Jessica jessorv@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry (Science)
Rahman, Abdur arahman@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Rahman, Mosfequr mrahman@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Ramoutar, Ria rramoutar@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry (Science)
Rawat, Danda drawat@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Rios-Gutierrez, Fernando frios@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Rittschof, Kent kent_r@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Salekeen, Sirajus ssalekeen@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Samanta, Biswanath bsamanta@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Schmuki, Jeff jschmuki@georgiasouthern.edu Art
Scott, Heather hscott@georgiasouthern.edu Education (Teaching and Learning)
Shah, Gulzar gshah@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
Shankar, Padmini pshankar@georgiasouthern.edu Nutrition and Food Sciences
Smith, Earl ebsmith@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Soloiu, Valentin vsoloiu@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Stahlschmidt, Zachary zstahlschmidt@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Stone, David dstone@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
Sun, Jing jsun@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry
Taylor, Sharon taylors@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematics
Vance, Robert rkvance@georgiasouthern.edu Geology & Geography (Science)
Vargas, Juan jvargas@georgiasouthern.edu CEIT
Vives, Steve svives@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Vogel, Robert rvogel@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
Weaver, John jweaver@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Wu, Ji jwu@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry
Yocco, Lisa lisay@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
Zhang, Aimao aimao@georgiasouthern.edu Information Technology
Zhu, Yong yzhu@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Institute for Interdisciplinary STEM Education • PO Box 8090 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-2549 • stem@georgiasouthern.edu