Affiliate Faculty List

View the i2STEMe Digital Commons site here.

Our current Affiliate Faculty, Fellows, and Initiate Affiliate Faculty.

Institute Fellows

     
Name Email Department Profile
Evans Afriyie-Gyawu evansafriyiegyawu@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health View
Robert Batchelor batchelo@georgiasouthern.edu History
Mujibur Khan mkhan@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Robert Mayes rmayes@georgiasouthern.edu Education  View
Ha Nguyen hnguyen@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Science View
Timothy Pearson tpearson@georgiasouthern.edu Accounting
Diana Sturges dsturges@georgiasouthern.edu Health & Kinesiology  View

 Affiliates

 CEIT
 
Roico Alba-Flores ralba@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering View
Rami Haddad rhaddad@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering View
Youakim Kalaani yalkalaani@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering View
Fernando Rios-Gutierrez frios@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering View
Adel Sayedahmed aahmed@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Salman Siddiqul ssiddiqui@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering
Basil Coates bcoates@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering View
Amin Mirkouei amirkouei@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Aniruddha Mitra mitra@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering View
Mosfequr Rahman mrahman@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Abbas Rashidi arashidi@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Bishal Silwal bsilwal@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
Valentin Soloiu vsoloiu@georgiasouthern.edu Mechanical Engineering
George Fu gfu@georgiasouthern.edu Civil Engineering
Celine Manoosingh cmanoosingh@georgiasouthern.edu Civil Engineering
Peter Rogers progers@georgiasouthern.edu Civil Engineering
Vladan Jovanovic vladan@georgiasouthern.edu Computer Sciences
Muralidhar Medidi mmedidi@georgiasouthern.edu Computer Sciences
Juan Vargas jvargas@georgiasouthern.edu Computer Sciences View
Elizabeth Rasnick erasnick@georgiasouthern.edu Information Technology
COE
Mete Akcagolu makcaoglu@georgiasouthern.edu Education
 Katie Brkich kbrkich@georgiasouthern.edu Education View
 Greg Chamblee gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu Education View
 Jonathan Hilpert jhilpert@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Thomas Koballa tkoballa@georgiasouthern.edu Education View
Tracy Linderholm tlinderholm@georgiasouthern.edu Education
Kent Rittschof kent_r@georgiasouthern.edu Education
John Weaver jweaver@georgiasouthern.edu Education View
Andria Disney adisney@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Learning
Karin Fisher kfisher@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Learning
Amanda Glaze aglaze@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Learning View
Lacey Huffling lhuggling@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Learning
Antonio Gutierrez agutierrez@georgiasouthern.edu Curriculum Foundations & Reading View
Eunbae Lee elee@georgiasouthern.edu Leadership, Technology & Human Development
Chuck Hodges chodges@georgiasouthern.edu Leadership, Technology & Human Development  View
Toby Jenkins tjenkins@georgiasouthern.edu Leadership, Technology & Human Development
COSM
Martha Abell martha@georgiasouthern.edu Science & Mathematics View
James LoBue jlobue@georgiasouthern.edu Science & Mathematics View
Heidi Eisenreich heisenreich@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences
Olufunke Adefope oadefope@georgiasouthern.edu Math Education
Sharon Taylor taylors@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematics View
Gwendolyn Carroll gdcarroll@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Checo Colon-Guad jccolongaud@georgiasouthern.edu Biology View
Subhrajit Saha ssaha@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
John Schenk jschenk@georgiasouthern.edu Biology
Dragos Amarie damarie@georgiasouthern.edu Physics View
Sarah Higdon shigdon@georgiasouthern.edu Physics
Delena Gatch dbgatch@georgiasouthern.edu Physics View
Shainaz Landge slandge@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry View
Jessica Orvis jessorv@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry View
Ria Ramoutar rramoutar@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry View
Ji Wu jwu@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry View
Michele McGibony mdavis@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry & Biochem
Arpita Saha asaha@georgiasouthern.edu Chemistry & Biochem
COPH
Atin Adhikari aadhikari@georgiasouthern.edu Environmental Health Sciences View
Christopher Rustin rrustin@georgiasouthern.edu Environmental Health Sciences
Moya Alfonso malfonso@georgiasouthern.edu Community Health View
Asli Aslan aaslan@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
Marina Eremeeva meremeeva@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
Gulzar Shah gshah@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health View
Robert Vogel rvogel@georgiasouthern.edu Public Health
Haresh Rochani hrochani@georgiasouthern.edu Biostatistics View
Kelly Sullivan ksullivan@georgiasouthern.edu Epidemiology
Bettye Apenteng bapenteng@georgiasouthern.edu Health Policy & Management
Jeff Jones jajones@georgiasouthern.edu Health Policy & Management
Samuel Opoku sopoku@georgiasouthern.edu Health Policy & Management
 COBA
Hsiang-Jui Kung hjkung@georgiasouthern.edu Information Systems
Kwabena Boakye kboakye@georgiasouthern.edu Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Constance Campbell ccampbell@georgiasouthern.edu Management
Mary Beth Rousseau mrousseau@georgiasouthern.edu Management
 CHHS
 John Dobson jdobson@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
Jody Langdon jlangdon@georgiasouthern.edu Health & Kinesiology View
 Li Li lili@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
 Nicholas Murray nmurray@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
 Amy Jo Riggs ajriggs@georgiasouthern.edu Health and Kinesiology View
Kathryn Anderson khanderson@georgiasouthern.edu Nursing
Christy Dubert christycarr@georgiasouthern.edu Nursing
Peggy Mossholder mmossholder@georgiasouthern.edu Nursing
Padmini Shankar pshankar@georgiasouthern.edu Nutrition & Food Science
Dina Walker-DeVose dwalkerdevose@georgiasouthern.edu Human Ecology
 CLASS
Janice Walker jwalker@georgiasouthern.edu Writing and Linguistics View
Joanna Schreiber jschreiber@georgiasouthern.edu Liberal Arts & Social Sciences View
Jeff Schmuki jschmuki@georgiasouthern.edu Art View
Laura Agnich lagnich@georgiasouthern.edu Criminal Justice & Criminology  View
Chad Posick cposick@georgiasouthern.edu Criminal Justice & Criminology  View
Ty Boyer tboyer@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology View
Amy Hackney ahackney@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology
Janice N. Steirn jsteirn@georgiasouthern.edu Psychology
Kerry Kuenzi kkuenzi@georgiasouthern.edu Public & Nonprofit Studies
Jennifer Tookes jtookes@georgiasouthern.edu Sociology & Anthropology
Centers
 Rachel Schwartz rschwartz@georgiasouthern.edu Teaching & Technology View
 Todd Deal stdeal@georgiasouthern.edu Student Leadership View

 Student Affiliates

 Richardson Saint-Bonheur rs06575@georgiasouthern.edu Mathematical Sciences View

 Initiates

 Sungkyun Lim sklim@georgiasouthern.edu Electrical Engineering

 

Last updated: 11/30/2016

Follow i2STEMe on

mail mail

Institute for Interdisciplinary STEM Education PO Box 8090 Statesboro, GA 30460 (912) 478-8650