Research Administration

Don McLemore, Ph.D.
Acting Vice President for Research & Economic Development
Phone: (912) 478-8641
E-mail: dmclemore@georgiasouthern.edu
Bruxanne Hein
Director, Research Services and Sponsored Programs
Executive Director, Research and Service Foundation. Inc.
Phone: (912) 478-0580
E-mail: bhein@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Nease
Associate Director & Grant Coordinator
Research Services and Sponsored Programs
Phone: (912) 478-5618
E-mail: mhnease@georgiasouthern.edu
Krista Briel, C.P.A.
Associate Director for Financial Accounting
Research and Service Foundation
Phone: (912) 478-5121
E-mail: kmbrinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Becky Rogers
Business Manager
Department of Research Accounting
Phone: (912) 478-0656
E-mail: brogers@georgiasouthern.edu
Eleanor Haynes
Research Integrity Officer
Office of Research Integrity
Phone: (912) 478-0843
E-mail: ehaynes@georgiasouthern.edu
Shelley Salter
Compliance Specialist
Phone: (912) 478-3022
E-mail: ssalter@georgiasouthern.edu
Shawn Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Research Services and Sponsored Programs
Phone: (912) 478-5494
E-mail: staylor@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 8/11/2016

Office of Research Services and Sponsored Programs • PO Box 8005 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5465 • research@georgiasouthern.edu